Expertly crafted retail design and creative shop concepts

Your products take center stage – with Expomondo. With our creative shop concepts aligned with your corporate identity, we present your entire product portfolio as an individual brand experience at the point of sale.

It is our mission to make brands come alive. This is why we have specialized in extraordinary staging of products and services. We build inspiring shops that carry your unique handwriting. Expomondo is a pioneer in many ways. We understand your goals, know your audiences and implement trends before they reach mainstream. This is how we plan the retail worlds of the future – today. With our individual retail designs we make the DNA of international premium brands intuitively perceivable.

Expomondo retail design 01
Expomondo retail design 02

Spectacular shop concepts and extravagant shop designs

Let Expomondo take care of the creative draft as well as design and implementation of your multi-faceted retail world. Shopping is meant to be an experience which is why the shops we create don’t put selling in the foreground but the customer experience. This will be the root of your lasting economic success.

When it comes to materials, their properties and sources, Expomondo is your expert and strong partner with deep knowledge. When you profoundly know materials and have worked with them in various environments you can simply achieve more. Our employees’ deeply rooted expertise inspires creation and concepts of our designers.

Everything from one source

Expomondo is your one stop shop for all services concerning shop design. Our experience is as multi-dimensional as our results: We bridge the gap between theory and practice, idea and implementation, thoughts and realization. The benefit for our clients is obvious. As we handle every aspect of your project, you only have a single point of contact. Let us take the load of project coordination off your shoulders and take care of everything.

We pull out all the stops when drafting retail concepts, designing your shop, manufacturing your furniture, fitting your shop and handling logistics. The materials we choose will always be in line with trends and your brand. We will take care of ideal room acoustics and designing the cash desk in a way so appealing that your customers will be looking forward to paying. It is our goal to build a bridge between function and design to create a unique showroom.

Successful retail concepts from Expomondo, your creative partner

Our implementations are always flawless and crafted to perfection. This is how we convey high quality and trust. From the spark of the very first idea to the exciting launch, everything we do boasts creativity, passion and emotion. The results: a magical experience that leads to success at the point of sale.

Shopping experiences in a class of its own

Whether you are looking for a modular, scalable shopfitting system, an innovative flagship store or at top notch shop in shop system – our years of experience enable us to provide shopping experiences in a class of its own. We act as a general contractor and take responsibility for the entirety of your project. The construction process is closely monitored from start to finish, regardless of whether you’re having us realize a complete building or a renovation of a retail area.

Customer first

Your wishes and goals are key to us and needless to say, we take the local conditions at your shop into account. These become our framework conditions from which we develop innovative concepts that align with your brand and audience. We expertly implement the design with attention to detail, flexibility and naturally in adherence to deadlines and budget. Our interdisciplinary, experienced team will make sure of it wholeheartedly.

We offer preview installations to make sure that the result is what you were looking for. For this we have a special highlight: Besides the real life previews, we offer virtual ones you can alter in real time with our expert designers.

Our retail services

  • 3D rendering/ plans/ 3D animation
  • Acoustics and sound installations
  • Implementation planning
  • Construction coordination/management
  • Brand management
  • Decoration
  • Design
  • Detailed planning
  • Drafts
  • Store refreshs
  • Flagship stores
  • Graphic design
  • Interactive modules
  • Interior design
  • Color concepts
  • Large prints
  • Craftsmanship
  • Concepts
  • Budget controlling
  • Shopfitting
  • Lighting concepts
  • Materials consulting
  • Furniture
  • Multimedia
  • Project management
  • Prototype development
  • Seasonal updates
  • Serial production
  • Shop windows
  • Showrooms
  • Shop in shop systems
  • Shop systems
  • Transport logistics
  • Visual merchandising
  • Virtual previews

You’re looking for an exceptional retail concept?

Then please get in touch!

Einzigartiges Retail Design und kreative Shop Konzepte aus erfahrener Hand

Expomondo setzt Ihre Produkte gekonnt in Szene: Mit unseren kreativen Shop Konzepten gemäß Ihrer Corporate Identity präsentieren wir die gesamte Breite Ihres Produktportfolios als individuelles Markenerlebnis am Point of Sale.

Wir sehen es als unsere Aufgabe, Marken erfolgreich erlebbar zu machen. Daher haben wir uns auf außergewöhnliche Inszenierungen von Produkten und Dienstleistungen spezialisiert. Wir bauen inspirierende Shops, die Ihre einzigartige Handschrift tragen. Expomondo ist in jeder Hinsicht ein Vorreiter, denn wir erfassen Ziele und Zielgruppen und setzen Trends und Möglichkeiten um, ehe sie Mainstream werden. So planen wir schon heute die Retail-Welten von übermorgen. Mit unseren individuellen Retail Designs machen wir die Marken-DNA internationaler Premiummarken intuitiv erfassbar.

Ein von Expomondo umgesetzter Shop für Gravis
Verkaufsfläche in einem von Expomondo umgesetzten Gravis Shop

Aufsehenerregende Shop Konzepte und extravagante Shop Designs

Wir von Expomondo übernehmen den kreativen Entwurf sowie die Gestaltung und Umsetzung Ihrer facettenreichen Retail-Welt. Einkaufen soll ein Erlebnis sein und daher steht in unseren für Sie gestalteten Shops nicht das reine Verkaufen im Vordergrund sondern das Kundenerlebnis, das für Ihren nachhaltigen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg sorgt.

Als Experten im Bereich Materialeigenschaften sowie deren Quellen ist Expomondo Ihr Partner mit dem entscheidenden Extra an Wissen. Wer ein Material und dessen Eigenschaften intensiv kennt und in diversen Umfeldern damit gearbeitet hat, kann mehr schaffen und erreichen. Und es ist genau diese tiefe Expertise unserer Mitarbeiter, die auch die Kreation und Konzeption unser Designer beflügelt.

Alles aus einer Hand

Expomondo ist Ihr One-Stop-Shop für alle Dienstleistungen rund um das Shop-Design. Unsere Erfahrung ist genauso mehrdimensional wie unsere Ergebnisse: Wir schlagen die Brücke zwischen Theorie und Praxis, Idee und Implementierung, Gedanken und greifbarer Umsetzung. Diese Eigenschaften sind natürlich ein maßgeblicher Vorteil für unsere Kunden. Wir kümmern uns um jeden Aspekt Ihres Projektes, was dazu führt, dass Sie nur einen einzigen Ansprechpartner haben. Wir nehmen die Last der Projektkoordination von Ihren Schultern, denn bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer erfahrenen Hand.

Wir ziehen bei der Entwicklung von Retail-Konzepten, im Retail-Design und in Produktion, Ladenbau und Logistik alle Register. Unsere Materialauswahl ist stets hochmodern und passgenau. Wir achten auf ideale Raumakustik und gestalten den Kassenbereich so ansprechend, dass Ihre Kunden sich darauf freuen werden, zu bezahlen. Unser Ziel ist es die Lücke zwischen Funktion und Design zu schließen und so einen einzigartigen Verkaufsraum zu schaffen.

Erfolgreiche Retail-Konzepte von Expomondo, Ihrem kreativen Partner

Unsere Umsetzungen sind stets makellos und auf höchstem handwerklichen Niveau. Damit vermitteln wir Wertigkeit und Vertrauen. Vom Funken der ersten Idee schaffen wir aus Kreativität, Hingebung und Emotion bis zum Moment des Launches genau jenes magische Erlebnis, das den Erfolg am Point-of-Sale ausmacht.

Einkaufserlebnisse der Extraklasse

Ob modulare und skalierbare Ladenbausysteme, innovative Flagship-Stores oder hochwertige Shop-in-Shop-Systeme – dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung ermöglichen wir es Ihnen, Ihren Kunden Einkaufserlebnisse der Extraklasse zu bieten. Wir treten als Generalunternehmer auf und übernehmen die Verantwortung für Ihr gesamtes Projekt. Der Bauprozess ist bei uns von Anfang bis Ende engmaschig überwacht, ganz gleich, ob es sich dabei um die Realisierung eines schlüsselfertigen Gebäudes handelt oder den Komplettumbau einer Retail-Fläche.

Der Kunde im Mittelpunkt

Wir gehen detailliert auf Ihre Wünsche und Zielsetzungen ein und beachten selbstverständlich die örtlichen und räumlichen Gegebenheiten. Aus diesen Rahmenbedingungen entwickeln wir innovative Konzepte, die Ihrer Marke und Zielgruppe vollkommen entsprechen. Die Umsetzung erfolgt fachkundig auf höchstem Niveau, flexibel und selbstverständlich zeit- und budgetkonform. Dafür sorgt unser interdisziplinäres, erfahrenes Team, das mit Herzblut für Sie im Einsatz ist.

Anhand von Probeaufbauten stellen wir zudem vorab sicher, dass das Ergebnis voll und ganz Ihren Erwartungen entspricht. Hier haben wir einen besonderen Clou für Sie: Neben realen Probeaufbauten bieten wir auf Wunsch auch virtuelle Testkonstruktionen an. Diese können Sie dann gemeinsam mit unseren Design-Experten direkt verändern.

Unsere Retail Dienstleistungen

  • 3D-Rendering / Pläne / 3D-Animation
  • Akustik + Soundinstallationen
  • Ausführungsplanung
  • Baukoordination / Bauleitung
  • Brand Management
  • Dekoration
  • Design
  • Detailplanung
  • Entwurf
  • Filial-Updates
  • Flagship-Stores
  • Grafik Design
  • Interaktive Module
  • Interior
  • Farbkonzeption
  • Großdrucke
  • Handwerk
  • Interior Design
  • Konzeption
  • Kostenkontrolle
  • Ladenbau
  • Lichtkonzepte
  • Materialberatung
  • Mobiliar
  • Multimedia
  • Projektleitung
  • Prototypentwicklung
  • Saisonale Updates
  • Serienproduktion
  • Schaufenster / Shop Windows
  • Showrooms
  • Shop-in-Shop Systeme
  • Shop-Systeme
  • Shopfitting
  • Transportlogistik
  • Visual Merchandising
  • Virtual Previews

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem ausgefallenen Retail-Konzept?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!